The new non-resident ambassadors of Greece, Lithuania and the High Commissioner of Malawi presented their credentials to the President.

Today the new Non-resident Ambassadors of Greece H. E. Ms. Aliki Koutsomitopoulou,  Ambassador of the Republic of Lithuania H.E. Ms. Diana Mickeviciene, and High Commissioner of the Republic of Malawi H.E. Mr. Leonard Mengezi presented their credential to the  President.

Later, they placed a floral wreath before the bust of the Father of the Nation & paid homage to his memory at Bangabandhu Memorial Museum.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *